The 2021 TMSAA (AAA) Sectional

Monday, Jan. 25th - Play-In Games Area 13 #3 @ Area 11 #3 Schools 6pm

Thursday, Jan. 28th - Girls Quarterfinals @ Higher Seed 6pm

Saturday, Jan. 30th - Boys Quarterfinals @ Higher Seed 2pm

Monday, Feb. 1st - Girls Semifinals @ Macon County Jr. High

Tuesday, Feb. 2nd - Boys Semifinals @ Macon County Jr. High

Thursday, Feb. 4th - Boys and Girls Championships @ Macon County Jr. High





Area 11 Schools – Dickson, Macon, Robertson and Wilson County AAA Schools

Dickson Middle, Greenbrier Middle, Macon Co. Middle, Mt. Juliet Middle, Springfield Middle

Area 12 Schools – Sumner County Schools in AAA

Shafer Middle, Knox Doss Middle, Hunter Middle, Ellis Middle, Rucker-Stewart Middle, Station Camp Middle, White House Middle

Area 13 Schools – Montgomery County Schools in AAA

Kenwood Middle, Montgomery Central Middle, New Providence Middle, Northeast Middle, Richview Middle, Rossview Middle, West Creek Middle